its mostly nonsense

BUT YOU LOVE IT

reaction August 20, 2010

Filed under: puppy — Finny @ 10:46 pm

so after the older two got tired of waiting for ranger to come back, they went their separate ways. shooter, being clingy, stuck by my side. he would just lay there and not do anything. schautze took all of ranger’s toys and hid them under the guest bed and she laid under there with them. both did NOTHING. it was the most terrible thing ever. these dogs were just so… heartbroken. they couldnt find him, so they waited for him. he didnt show up, so they were sad.

😦

we were able to bring ranger home… his reaction? he HATES me. he kept giving me the stink eye. he wouldnt sit with me. he wouldnt let me hold him. he wouldnt be nice to me.  he was all about the boy though. it hurt me 😦 the boy, of course, loved it.  the puppies were all super happy to be reunited. we couldnt let them play together. ranger had to lay down and be calm. schautze got out ranger’s tennis ball from under the bed and brought it to him. she rolled it over to him with her nose.

CUTEST THING EVER

its hard to keep ranger still, but he seems to be himself. im so happy about that.

 

One Response to “reaction”

  1. Jenapa Says:

    So sad! 😦 It makes my heart hurt.


Leave a comment